skip navigation

Tournaments

************************************************************************************

2018 Alaska USA Wrestling Tournament Schedule

2018 Alaska USA Wrestling updated 9-27-17
         
         
Day Date Host Team Location Style
Friday 3/2/18 Marathon WC AK Railroad Terminal Greco
Saturday 3/3/18 Marathon WC AK Railroad Terminal Girls/Freestyle
         
Saturday 3/10/18 Avalanche WA AK Air/Sullivan/ Goldenview/South HS Folkstyle-Middle School only
Friday 3/9/18 Soldotna WC Skyview MS Greco
Saturday 3/10/18 Soldotna WC Skyview MS Girls/Freestyle
         
Friday 3/16/18      
Saturday 3/17/18      
         
Friday 3/23/18 Mat-su Matmen Palmer Middle School Greco
Saturday 3/24/18 Mat-su Matmen Palmer Middle School Girls/Freestyle
         
Saturday 3/31/18 Anchorage Freestyle Dimond High School Girls/Freestyle
         
Friday            4/6/18 Tri-Valley WC Colony HS Greco
Saturday 4/7/18 Tri-Valley WC Colony HS Girls/Freestyle
         
Friday            4/13/18 Arctic Warriors WC Wasilla Middle School Greco
Saturday 4/14/18 Arctic Warriors WC Wasilla Middle School Free/Folk/Girls
         
Saturday 4/21/18 Nikiski FWC Nikiski Jr/Sr H.S. Girls/Freestyle
Saturday 4/21/18 Alaska Battle Cats Service HS Girls/Freestyle or Girls/Folkstyle
         
Saturday      4/28/18 Avalanche WA South Anc High School Girls/Freestyle
         
Thursday       5/3/18 AUSAW-Wasilla Sports Complex   Folkstyle
Friday          5/4/18 AUSAW-Wasilla Sports Complex-Greco/Girls/Freestyle    
Saturday      5/5/18 AUSAW-Wasilla Sports Complex   Freestyle

************************************************************************************